inicio mail me! sindicaci;ón

The schedule, so far.

We're at the point in the year where the upcoming Princeton basketball schedule could be announced tomorrow just as easily as it could be unveiled six weeks from now.

Who are the Tigers playing and where are they playing'm? What is already known, what is likely and what is still to be revealed?

For that you'll have to head beyond the jump. Last season's RPI/KenPom/Sagarin rankings for each foe can be found after their school's name.

If you have missing information, feel free to provide!

Sat. Nov. 16 - at Butler - 21/45/39
Sat. Nov. 30 - at Bucknell 53/66/59
Sat. Dec. 14 - at Penn State 183/140/155
Fri. Dec. 20 - vs Portland (South Point Holiday Hoops Classic) - 229/262/261
Sat. Dec. 21 - vs Pacific (South Point Holiday Hoops Classic) - 102/145/133
Tue. Dec. 31 - vs Kent State - 131/127/137
Sat. Jan. 4 - at Liberty - 290/249/284
TBA vs George Mason - 123/131/130

Fri. Feb. 14 - at Brown - 240/224/231
Sat. Feb. 15 - at Yale - 199/192/208
Fri. Feb. 28 - vs Yale - 199/192/208
Sat. Mar. 1 - vs Brown - 240/224/231

Likely based on past history:
at Rutgers
vs Lafayette

It is my understanding the series with Rider will not continue in 2013-14.

Remaining non-conference games:

Robert Eisenstadt said,

July 29, 2013 @ 2:37 pm

Hi Jon,

For comparison purposes, what were Princeton's RPI/KenPom/Sagarin rankings last year?


Jon Solomon said,

July 29, 2013 @ 2:41 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.